Share this link

    How to remove a user from your Tradeshift company account

    801 0 Created on 2022-12-07 11:44:15; Last updated on 2022-12-07 13:19:11

    This is a step-by-step guide to removing a user from your Tradeshift company account. Please bear in mind that only Company Admins can remove users from the company account. Before removing a user from your company account, please make sure to also remove them from your teams in the Users app. Please access this guide to learn how to remove a user from a team in the Users app.


    To remove a user in the Profile app, follow the steps below:

    • Access your company‚Äôs profile page by clicking the Profile icon in the sidebar.
    • Click the Edit button from the Team section to find and remove a team member from your company account.
    • Use the Search functionality to search and find the desired team member.
    • Once found, click on their name to open up their profile in a side-menu.
    • Scroll down to find and click the Remove button to remove the user.


    Note: If a team member was removed you will not be able to re-activate the user account. Please contact Tradeshift Support for the re-activation of the user account.


    Related Resources:

    0 people found this helpful.

    Related Articles